Thread Rating:
  • 1 Vote(s) - 5 Average
LFG Euro timezones
Hi guys, my name is Andy, im 22 from the UK, i wouldn't say im new to DnD, ive played a few home-brewed campaigns and watch the hell out of critical role
 but im looking for a group that wouldn't mind a novice/newbie joining them and teaching me the basics of a proper campaign, im free to
 any class roles or anything that the current party would need, im a bit of a night owl so times aren't really that big of a deal to me.   Thanks in advance guys! may you roll well!
(09-12-2015, 08:36 PM)grimholdt Wrote: Hi guys, my name is Andy, im 22 from the UK, i wouldn't say im new to DnD, ive played a few home-brewed campaigns and watch the hell out of critical role
 but im looking for a group that wouldn't mind a novice/newbie joining them and teaching me the basics of a proper campaign, im free to
 any class roles or anything that the current party would need, im a bit of a night owl so times aren't really that big of a deal to me.   Thanks in advance guys! may you roll well!

Matt, 22 also from the UK, I am new to D&D but not to RPGs. I have also watched the hell out of CR and am also looking for a group that wouldn't mind a noob. I prefer heavy armor classes and melee/ranged physical but can switch it up every now and again. I can also be a bit of a night owl, I just ask we have a dedicated set times so I can sort my work scheduled around it but I can be flexible to a degree. Thank you as well Critters. Matt/Ryptoz
Just a suggestion, but maybe a kind DM could set up a game for us two newbies?
Bumping this thread  

Is there any point in posting here? is anyone interested in euro timezones or is this forum just for Americans
Flags 
(09-26-2015, 03:55 PM)grimholdt Wrote: Bumping this thread  

Is there any point in posting here? is anyone interested in euro timezones or is this forum just for Americans